About Us
This website only provides information about Gypsy Cards, the
origin of spells, anything to do with Sanskrit language, is translated,
which opens an ancient history previously unknown to most of us.
How Sanskrit Language Relating to Tarot Cards? The creators of
Sanskrit language were ancient people who also left us writing,
hieroglyphics as well, since Sanksrit used picture writing.
Hieroglyphics was the base of Greek alphabet and later on the Roman.
The Origin of Cosmic Man
Representation of - Messenger.
Origin - Sanskrit - ekalakSyatA - Carca.
Known as - Ecclesiastic, Messenger - Dialogue, Philosophy, Jesus.
In Tarot: Hierophant. Corresponding to the letter W, hook, signifying connection or union. It is representing instructional or ecclesiastical wisdom, a mentor, teacher, spiritual counsellor, intuition, manifestation, teaching (inner teachings received), philosophical, goodness of heart, harmony, help from the spirit, peace, stillness.
Planet: Jupiter, Mars
Star sign: Taurus
Symbol for - Dialogue is an ego-less inquiry, a conversation with the universe, the inner spirit, who is guiding you in your journey to realise your higher self.

The origin of Ecclesiastic derived from the Sanskrit word ekalakSyatA (state of being) referring to gamAgamakArin, (messenger), dialogue, also known as Carca or philosophy. It is an 'inner dialogue', Cintana, the thinking soul, which leads to Carca, dialogue within, a dialogue with the creator, to become one with the Creator, known as YOGA, i.e. to become one with  the universe, which is contained within the 13 spheres of gamAgamakArin in the form of rays, the magnetic field of the Metatron's Cube. That is, when we become into phase with the natural rhythms of the Universe, its vibration, resonance, it serves as a tool for personal transformation, a template for uniting the individual to the whole. The Gamma rays called Alpha, (Creator, the voice of God, Yah-Sus). The particles are positively charged, therefore attracted to the negative plate in an electric field, which is matter. That is the reason for non-matter creation of matter (see card Union).

This attraction which created life, and it is represented with two triangles: The Metatron’s Cube 13 spheres are representative of the 13 creation that stand before ‘the creator’. Each creation is a Sacred Keeper of an element of Creation and expands the field of Creation infinitely in all directions of time and space. Thus the 13 Spheres of Metatron’s Cube are present through all levels of creation from the highest vibrational frequency pulses at the central core of source through the densest of physical matter. Creation is present everywhere, in each and every moment. Thus the Spheres are also present within you, they are you, they create you.

At your Soul level, you are a stoka (spark, see card Child) of source energy, thus you are all of the Seven Elements (earth, water, fire, sound, air, void, and the seventh is 'Akasha') coming together as one through the Spirit. But at the physical level all the Elements are separated in order for your Soul to have a physical experience here on Earth, for the soul to be able to smell, taste, hear, see, touch,  to experience consciousness, along with the seventh, trinity, Soma i.e. unification, to become one with the creator, to see and experience physical reality.Thus you are part of the universe, which projects your holographic image, the auric field, that creates your physical body through the separation of the Elements. the Auric field is referring to human energy field, which is composed of seven levels, various colours, density, and intensity....

Agni Tara, Ancient Way Reading Tarot

Tarot Tips, The Meaning of Romani.

What is the Meaning of Romani and who are these ancient people, hidden away from the world?

To find out who the Romani people, we can start with their name. You will find the meaning of ROMANI in Buddhist Chants. R OM MANI...

Translating Romani with the original Sanskrit writing, which is hieroglyphics, it opens up it's secrets
R or rA means; love, yield, give, bestowing, effecting
OM or AUM means; to become one with the creator, whilst AUM means A: Alpha, (creator) U: fire (Knowledge) M: water (unification), buddhi state.
A - creator or mA happiness, pray, prepare.
Ni - 7th note (a "seventh note" usually means dominant seventh chord: a major triad together with a minor seven). The Seventh note (chord) is referring to the
creation of the universe, non-matter creation of matter and the Triad, the triangle, is the reference of the creator,  'the sound of God' YAH-ZUS which caused the
beginning of creation.

Translating the Gypsy card's images with Sanskrit language, it become rather a "guide to the right path", similar to Buddhist teaching and ideology, meaning the
cards original purpose was 'to show you the right path toward liberation, how to overcome desires, greed, anger, to live a happy, well balanced life', which leads
to an enlightened state, becoming one with the universe.

The first truth we found is that Sanskrit language is not made for religious purposes only, not Indian in origin and it is not a dead language as Sanskrit is still in use
and spoken by the Romani people today. Their true identity and their language kept hidden, and instead we find misleading, racist propaganda of their origin, their
language, customs, their appearance which is olive complexion and not blond and white. Hiding these facts shows the extent of racism from the highest
positions, (countries, governments, offices, the church, different religious organisations, the media, and could go on and on...) they have to endure, since their
first enslavement over eight-ten thousand years ago... Could be longer then that... This is only an estimate. There is only one person in high position who
acknowledges the Romani people, the Dalai Lama, from Tibet, who have to live in exile. Only an enlightened person, who achieved the Buddhi state dare to face
the existence of truth, even if it means endangering yourself.

The second truth appeared front of us is that the Romany people were the so called Phoenicians, and they were not only the founders of the Sanskrit language,
but they laid down the foundation of philosophy, science, the secrets of the universe, religion, so on. When we talk about religion however, do not picture temples
and churches. A Church or a Temple is your body, it should not be outside of you. When you join any organisation, you become part of a hierarchical system
which always based on corruption, inequality, hence it is against the base principles of impartiality, which was the core foundation of the Romani people's
religious belief system.

Sanskrit is the base alphabet of every language existing today, and they used hieroglyphic writing. hieroglyphic derived from Sanskrit, from two words;  heli is
Sun and grAhin drawing; heligrahin therefore means Sun drawing, Sun writing. Sanskrit also derived from two words, from sans envisage, foretell, predict,
approve and kRti creation. Therefore Sanskrit should be written as SansKrti.

Price: $18.00AUD

(3 days waiting period applies for every download).
Copyright © 2018 by "tarotpdf.com"  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: contact tarotpdf.com